So I must confess one thing before I post a yummy recipe (so I’ve heard…haven’t yet tried it but I trust the source!)…I am not a coffee drinker. I’ve never liked the flavor as I’ve always thought it to be bitter and strong. It helps too that I stay away from caffeine as it doesn’t always agree with me. BUT…I am starting to enjoy stealing sips from my husbands cup o’ joe (Giant sips nonetheless!). And only ONE company is helping me with my indulgence and that is <drum roll> JUST LOVE COFFEE!!!!

This coffee is the most smooth and enjoyable coffee I have ever tasted…totally NOT bitter to me!!!!! Granted, it’s the roast that has helped, but I believe it is just truly delicious! So just THINK what REAL coffee drinkers are saying….they are LOVING the freshness and deep flavors of the many types of coffees we have tried.  I am truly excited to try the new Fa La La La La roast/blend here in the next few weeks.

Alrighty, so I’m getting to the recipe ya’ll are anxiously awaiting! 🙂

•1 Cup Fa La La La La
•4 Tsp Ground Cinnamon
•2 Tsp Ground Ginger
•1 Tsp Allspice
•1 Tsp Nutmeg
•8 cups of water
• Cool whip

Yummy, huh????

So, with all of this said, I truly did just want to pass along a new coffee recipe, and I guess maybe brag about JUST LOVE COFFEE a bit… It is just a great mission the company has begun (and I think our mission is pretty cool too…).  But ultimately, the coffee is delicious, even from someone who is not an avid coffee drinker! Try a bag, or a sampler bag and taste for yourself…OR you can come over and try several of the flavors we have before you purchase <insert free invitation to spend with Travis and me>!  It’s really a wonderful Christmas gift for one of your coffee-loving friends or family member! It does help to think the farmers in their native country are getting a fair wage for their hard and endearing work, as well as helping our first child to come home from Ethiopia!

ENJOY!!!!

